Home » Integration » International Cooperation » "Erasmus+" » FACULTY COORDINATORS

FACULTY COORDINATORS

 

Chief Asst. Prof. Vesela Yancheva, PhD

Faculty of Biology

Telephone: +359 32 261 540
e-mail:
vyancheva@uni-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. Prof. Yulia Dzhabarova, PhD

Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences

Telephone: +359 32 261 414
e-mail: jjabarova@uni-plovdiv.bg

Chief Asst. Prof. Vanya Ivanova, PhD

Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics

Telephone: +359 32 261 754
e-mail: vantod@uni-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. Prof. Ani Epitropova, PhD

Faculty of Education

Telephone: +359 32 261 722
e-mail: epitropova@uni-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. Prof. Maria Marudova, PhD

Faculty of Physics and Technology

Chief Asst. Prof.Velko Rupetsov, PhD

University College in the town of Smolyan

Telephone: +359 32 261 278
e-mail: margo@uni-plovdiv.bg

e-mail: velko_r@abv.bg

Chief Asst. Prof. Milena Katsarska, PhD

Faculty of Languages and Literature

Telephone: +359 32 261 714
e-mail: mkatsarska@uni-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. Prof. Meglena Zlatkova, PhD

Faculty of Philosophy and History

Telephone: +359 32 261 435
e-mail: meglena.zlatkova@uni-plovdiv.bg

Chief Asst. Prof. Stanimir Manolov, PhD

Faculty of Chemistry

Telephone: +359 32 261 348
e-mail: manolov@uni-plovdiv.bg

Assoc. Prof. Angel Shopov, PhD

Faculty of Law

Telephone: +359 32 261 339
e-mail: a_shopov@uni-plovdiv.bg

Prof. Elena Nikolova, D.Sc.

University College in the town of Smolyan

Telephone: +359 301 623 44
e-mail: elenakanik@uni-plovdiv.bg

Chief Asst. Prof. Vania Ivanova, PhD

University College Liuben Karavelov - Kardzhali

Telephone: +359 884 280 113
e-mail: vanya_ivanova75@abv.bg

 

Last update 24 February 2021
PU-logo

Paisii Hilendarski
University of Plovdiv

Rectorate, Plovdiv, 24 Tsar Assen Str.

Telephone: 032/261 261

Fax: 032/628 390

Technical issues: 032/261 305

BULSTAT: BG000455457

Links

SOCIAL MEDIA

instagram youtube
2020 © Paisii Hilendarski University of Plovdiv, University Information Centre, webmaster@uni-plovdiv.bg